Thrive Themes is an extremely well-defined conversion-focused WordPress business box. But it may not fit everyone’s needs.
This may happen to you too. That’s why you want to cancel your Thrive Membership license.
Am I right?
Don’t worry; I’ll help you to get your money back with the next 5 minutes.
OK! Before we learn how to cancel Thrive Suite and get a 100% refund, let’s see the critical points you should know before cancelling your license.
What Happens When You Cancel Thrive Themes Subscription?
Thrive Themes benefits are limitless. But if it doesn’t fulfill your needs, canceling your license is a good idea.
Remember, when you cancel your Thrive Suite subscription, the following things will happen to you:
- No longer access to update Thrive products.
- No support benefits from Thrive team.
- Unable to download Thrive Product Manager.
- No more extended access to upcoming templates and services.
- Your site wouldn’t break, but you can’t access new features.
Most of all: You’ll not get any refund if you cancel your membership after 30 days of the purchase date.
Essentially, you will continue to have access, including all privileges, for any period that has already been paid for.
For instance, if you signed up for an Annual License and canceled after 5 months, you will still have access until the subscription expires after 12 months.
So, before processed further, make sure you are under 30 days money-back guarantee period. With that, you can take benefit of their refund policy as a free trial.
Otherwise, I strongly recommend not cancel your Thrive Suite subscription or do it when almost near to expire.
How To Unsubscribe Or Cancel Thrive Suite?
Step 1: Login to your Thrive Suite account.
Step 2: Now, sign in to the Support Portal with your username and password.
Step 3: Next, ask customer support to cancel your Thrive Themes Membership license.
It may take up to 48 hours to process the refund (excluding weekend days).
Re-subscribing Your Account
Just in case if you change your mind and decide to subscribe again, you can do it anytime.
But remember, you’ll no longer be locked in at the existing price you were paying before.
It means you must have paid the current price rate for Thrive Suite, which is obviously more than before as they add more products and updates regularly.
FAQs – Frequently Asked Questions
Check out some questions answers related to Thrive Suite cancellation and refund policy.
Will I get money if I cancel Thrive Suite license?
Definitely! Your money is protected by 30 days money-back guarantee. If you cancel your license within 30 days, 100% of your money will be refunded to you.
Can I reactivate my Thrive Themes account after cancelled?
Yes, you can reactivate your account anytime with the plan running at the same time. If you have already cancelled, click here to see how much Thrive Suite costs in October 2021.
Can I use Thrive products after my account is cancelled?
Yes! You can use Thrive Theme Builder + all plugins after the account is cancelled. Remember, no support and plugins updates’ benefits will be provided in the future.
Over To You
There you have it, the guide on how to cancel Thrive Suite account and get your money back.
Now I want to ask if you really want to:
- Cancel your subscription and get your money back
- Or continue using Thrive Themes services
Whatever your decision is, do let me know in the comments below.